Japan Australia Pages

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Dream Morning Musume

Dream Morning Musume (ドリーム モーニング娘) is a Japanese female pop group made up of 10 former members of the popular idol group Morning Musume. The group was formed in 2011 and managed by Up-Front Agency and produced by Morning Musume super producer Tsunku.

The group debuted in April 2011 with the release of their album Dreams 1, which ranked 10th in the Oricon Jpop Album charts.

The group’s first single is “Shining Butterfly” which you can watch below and was released on February 15th 2012.

The members of the group are:

Nakazawa Yuko (中澤裕子) (Morning Musume: 1997–2001)
Iida Kaori (飯田圭織) (Morning Musume: 1997–2005)
Abe Natsumi (安倍なつみ) (Morning Musume: 1997–2004)
Yasuda Kei (保田圭) (Morning Musume: 1998–2003)
Yaguchi Mari (矢口真里) (Morning Musume: 1998–2005)
Ishikawa Rika (石川梨華) (Morning Musume: 2000–2005)
Yoshizawa Hitomi (吉澤ひとみ) (Morning Musume: 2000–2007)
Tsuji Nozomi (辻希美) (Morning Musume: 2000–2004)
Konno Asami (紺野あさ美) (Morning Musume: 2001–2009)
Ogawa Makoto (小川麻琴) (Morning Musume: 2001–2006)
Fukimoto Miki (藤本美貴) (Morning Musume: 2003–2007)
Kusumi Koharu (久住小春) (Morning Musume: 2005–2009)

Dream Morning Musume Generasia Website


  1. Ah! I really like Morning Musume!

    1. Thank you Panda Ninja, If you like Morning Musume, you are bound to love Dream Morning Musume with some of the all time favourite members of the group on board.



Share This via Social Media

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...